Latest Products http://www.deviwires.com Latest Products 17-02-03 en-us http://www.deviwires.com Barbed Wires http://www.deviwires.com/barbed-wires.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have all types of Barbed Wires available with us which comprise of high tensile barbed wires, light barbed wires, mild steel barbed wire etc. We supply premium quality barbed wires which suit all types of fences available. We are one of the well known barbed wire fence manufacturers for our quality and range. Binding Iron Wires http://www.deviwires.com/binding-iron-wires.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep a huge stock for furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. You can choose to make payment through offline and online mediums as per your convenience. We are well versed with all and we ensure that the transaction is transparent. Galvanised Iron Wires http://www.deviwires.com/galvanised-iron-wires.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has a wide supply network, which enables us to serve buyers IN Kerala(India) and/ or anywhere. This is due to our rich industry experience and knowledge; we are able to offer optimum quality Galvanised Iron Wires. Chain Link http://www.deviwires.com/chain-link.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we are famous suppliers of Chain Link, buyers can place order with us and quote their prices. Ranked amidst the established names, we deliver the truly appreciable products from Kerala(India). Galvanized Iron Welded Mesh Rolls http://www.deviwires.com/galvanized-iron-welded-mesh-rolls.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is graded amidst advanced traders of the product in Kerala (India) as well as diverse marketplaces. Established as a dignified name, we are the celebrated organization in the market offering quality Galvanized Iron Welded Mesh Rolls. Galvanized Iron Welded Mesh Sheets http://www.deviwires.com/galvanized-iron-welded-mesh-sheets.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With features like superior quality and unmatched grade, our product range is the best one available in Kerala (India). To deliver the products in a safe manner at customer's end, we have exceptional warehouse management system. We have a voluminous warehouse, installed with all required facilities essential for safe storage of the orders. Mild Steel Welded Wire Mesh Rolls http://www.deviwires.com/mild-steel-welded-wire-mesh-rolls.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of streamlined packing system, we become capable of meeting the bulk and customized packing requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the orders. The raw material used in the manufacturing of products are tested stringently by the experts to make certain that the final product is of premium quality and free from any kind of defect.